Meet the Team at Desert Pacific Properties. We are a talented and dedicated group like minded individuals who’s main goal is to help our clients in any way they need. That is why we are Ranked #1 in the Coachella Valley for Commercial Real Estate.

Paula Turner profile photo

Paula Turner, Broker
paula@dppllc.com
Mobile 760-578-6564
Office 760-360-8200
DRE License #00702492

Paula Turner, co-owner and broker of Desert Pacific Properties, has over 30 years’ experience in Commercial Real Estate with an emphasis on land acquisition and development. Paula has been a resident of the Coachella Valley since 1988. Since 2015 Desert Pacific Properties, under Paula’s leadership, has become a leading source of cannabis real estate with a current inventory of approximately $150 million. Paula is on the executive board of CV CAN, California Cannabis Industry Association and currently marketing the Morongo Industrial Park, one of the most successful cannabis business parks in the Coachella Valley.

Selene Valdez, Office Manager
Sales Agent, CA Notary
selene@dppllc.com
Office 760-360-8200
DRE License #01483049

Rebecca Ramirez Profile Photo

Rebecca Ramirez, Sales Agent
rebecca@dppllc.com
Mobile 760-333-7170
Office 760-360-8200
DRE License #02050799

Nani Martinez, Assistant to Paula Turner
nani@dppllc.com

Lhenie Obedicen, Office Assistant
lhenie@dppllc.com

Justin Rodriguez, IT Professional
justin@dppllc.com

Victoria Martinez, Office Assistant
victoria@dppllc.com

Jasper Coraza, Virtual Assistant
jasper@dppllc.com